The Kibworth Chronicle AGM 2021

Kibworth & District Chronicle logo

The Kibworth Chronicle Association, the body that oversees the writing, collating printing and distribution of your Kibworth & District Chronicle held its AGM last Monday 4 October.

The following members positions were confirmed:

Chairman – Kevin Downing

Treasurer – Kevin Downing

Lead Editor – Stephen Poyzer

District Editor – Roslyn Ousey

Assistant Editor – Frank Wilcock

Noticeboard – Della Evans

Secretary – Geraldine Hulley

Distribution Co-coordinator – Marie-Anne Beer

Advertising Manager – Mark Grech

Advertising Design – Jignasa Mistry/Joy Hill

Technical Manager – James Bull

Photography – James Bull

Artistic Editor – Beverley Moffat

Other editors/proofreaders/online creators include Antony Dobson, Karen Wanliss, Julie Harrison, Sorcha Paget, David Munnery, Clare Harding.

Printed copy proofreaders – Ann Robinson, Carol Townend, Wendy Davies and Ros Holmes.

As you see we are an expanding group and if you want to join us in creating future Chronicles in full colour to inform and entertain your community just send an email to and we will get back to you.