2021 Local Election Candidates for the Harborough District

Kibworth & District Chronicle is delivered to many villages which are in the four divisions of Harborough District Council: Bruntingthorpe; Gartree; Market Harborough East; and Market Harborough West & Foxton. Here are the candidates who are standing on Thursday 6 May.

Bruntingthorpe candidates:

GAIR, David Robert Frazer – Labour Party

PAIN, Blake Lewis – The Conservative Party Candidate

SMITH, Mary Belinda – Green Party

WALKLEY Stephen James Crozier – Liberal Democrats

Gartree Candidates

ARMSTRONG Aime Margaret – Labour Party

BUSWELL Gillian – Green Party

FELTHAM Kevin – The Conservative Party Candidate

FORMOY Trish – Liberal Democrat

Market Harborough East Candidates

CHAMPION Barry – The Conservative Party Candidate

HILL Sarah – Liberal Democrat

MORGAN Mary Scott – Green Party

PANTER Maria Elizabeth – Labour Party

Market Harborough West and Foxton Candidates

JAMES Peter – Liberal Democrat

KING Phil – The Conservative Party Candidate

PRIDMORE Anne – Labour Party

WOODIWISS Darren Neil – Green Party